Multipor Salgsrepræsentanter

Sales Reps
  • Lokal kontakt

    Xella Danmark A/S
    Claus Vinding
    Projektkonsulent, Sjælland
    claus.vinding@xella.com
    Tel.: +45 23 31 04 54

  • Lokal kontakt

    Xella Danmark A/S
    Claus Johansen
    Projektkonsulent, Fyn & Sønderjylland
    claus.johansen@xella.com
    Tel.: +45 25 70 23 90

  • Lokal kontakt

    Xella Danmark A/S
    Jan Hemicke
    Ekstern Projektsalg, Hovedstadsområdet
    jan.hemicke@xella.com
    Tel.: +45 40 42 14 60

  • Lokal kontakt

    Xella Danmark A/S
    Poul R. Hansen
    Ekstern Projektsalg, Midtjylland
    poul.hansen@xella.com
    Tel.: +45 23 26 80 89

  • Lokal kontakt

    Xella Danmark A/S
    Stephan Jonasson
    Projektchef
    Ekstern Projektsalg, Sydjylland
    stephan.jonasson@xella.com
    Tel.: +45 23 31 05 02

  • Lokal kontakt

    Xella Danmark A/S
    Ulrik Burlund
    Ekstern Projektsalg, Nordjylland
    ulrik.burlund@xella.com
    Tel.: +45 23 39 00 41

  •  

    Eller du kan sende os en forespøgsel her:

    Alle felter med * skal udfyldes.

Please choose your preferred information/consulting option(s) below. By submitting the completed contact form you declare your selected consent(s). Details regarding the processing of your personal data and legal compliance can be found in our data protection information. Of course you may withdraw your consent at any time with effect for the future for example via email to datenschutz@xella.com or by regular mail to Xella Baustoffe GmbH, Düsseldorfer Landstraße 395, D-47259 Duisburg.