Medarbejdere

 

Xella Danmark A/S
Lysholt Allé 11
DK-7100 Vejle

Mandag-torsdag        kl. 07:00-15:00
Fredag                          kl. 07:00-14:30

Telefon                          (+45) 75 89 50 66
Mail                                xella-danmark@xella.com

Salg

Navn Titel Telefon E-mail LinkedIn

Lars Nygaard

Salgsdirektør

+45 42127848

lars.nygaard@xella.com

Kristian Hansen

Projektsalgschef

+45 23310609

kristian.hansen@xella.com

Claus Johansen

Projektkonsulent  Fyn & Sønderjylland

+45 25702390

claus.johansen@xella.com

Claus Vinding

Projektkonsulent Sjælland

+45 23310454

claus.vinding@xella.com

Jan Hemicke

Projektkonsulent
Nordsjælland & København

+45 40421460

jan.hemicke@xella.com

Poul R. Hansen

Ekstern Projektsalg
Midtjylland

+45 23268089

poul.hansen@xella.com

Ulrik Burlund

Ekstern Projektsalg
Nordjylland

+45 23390041

ulrik.burlund@xella.com

Kim Holm Rodemund

Projekt- & Arkitektrådgiver

+45 40337877

kim.holm@xella.com

Marketing

Navn Titel Telefon E-mail

Lars Nygaard

+45 42127848

lars.nygaard@xella.com

Teknik

Navn Titel Telefon E-mail

Claus Frisch

Head of Technical
& Sustainability Scandinavia

+45 23208528

claus.frisch@xella.com

Intern Salg

Navn Titel Telefon E-mail

Rasmus Jensen

Digital Transformation Manager Scandinavia

+45 22660344

rasmus.jensen@xella.com

Almir Hodzic

BIM Manager

almir.hodzic@xella.com

Jonas Jørgensen

Projektkoordinator

jonas.joergensen@xella.com

Alexandra Leth

Projektkoordinator

alexandra.leth@xella.com

Peter Jørgensen

Projektkoordinator

peter.jorgensen@xella.com

Salih Osman

Projektkoordinator

salih.osman@xella.com

Linda Jensen

Projektkoordinator

linda.jensen@xella.com

Saer Tohmaz

Projektkoordinator

saer.tohmaz@xella.com

Dilek Günal

Ordrekoordinator

dilek.guenal@xella.com

Christina Møller

Ordrekoordinator

christina.moller@xella.com

Kristiane Amdi

Ordrekoordinator

00 00 00 00

kristiane.amdi@xella.com

TIlbudsafdelingen

Kontakt

tilbud@xella.com

Kontor

Navn Titel Telefon E-mail

Fredrik Johansson

CEO Scandinavia

+46 734226973

fredrik.johansson@xella.com

Gülay Günal

Head of IT & HR Scandinavia

+45 21294041

guelay.guenal@xella.com

Casper Rasmussen

CFO Scandinavia

+45 30350705

casper.rasmussen@xella.com

Karin Grønbæk Bogholder

karin.groenbaek@xella.com

Charlotte Mathiesen

Salgskoordinator

charlotte.mathiesen@xella.com

Sabine Moesgaard

Salgskoordinator

sabine.moesgaard@xella.com

Marcus Buchholtz

Salgskoordinator

marcus.buchholtz@xella.com

Seda Bicak

Salgskoordinator

seda.bicak@xella.com

Michelle Andersen

Salgskoordinator

michelle.andersen@xella.com

Michelle Sørensen

Salgskoordinator

michelle.sorensen@xella.com

Ordreafdelingen

Kontakt

ordre.dk@xella.com