Medarbejdere

 

Xella Danmark A/S
Helge Nielsens Allé 7, 3
DK-8723 Løsning

Tlf:   (+45) 75 89 50 66
Fax: (+45) 75 89 60 30

xella-danmark@xella.com

Åbningstider: 08.00 – 16.00 dagligt - fredag til kl. 15.00.

 

Salg

Lars Nygaard

Salgsdirektør

+45 42127848

lars.nygaard@xella.com

Benn Riis Ebbesen

Ekstern Projektsalg Sjælland

+45 23310454

benn.ebbesen@xella.com

Bo Toftager

Projektkonsulent Fyn Multipor Specialist Danmark

+45 25702390

bo.toftager@xella.com

John Mortensen

Ekstern Projektsalg
Hovedstadsområdet

+45 23310609

john.mortensen@xella.com

Poul R. Hansen

Ekstern Projektsalg
Midtjylland

+45 23268089

poul.hansen@xella.com

Stephan Jonasson

Projektchef
Ekstern Projektsalg
Sydjylland

+45 23310502

stephan.jonasson@xella.com

Ulrik Burlund

Ekstern Projektsalg
Nordjylland

+45 23390041

ulrik.burlund@xella.com

Marketing

Gülay Günal

Marketingkoordinator

+45 21294041

guelay.guenal@xella.com

Teknik

Johan Vestergård

Teknisk chef Skandinavien

+45 23 20 85 28

johan.vestergaard@xella.com

Intern salg

Rasmus Jensen

Projektchef

+45 22 66 03 44

rasmus.jensen@xella.com

Almir Hodzic

Intern salgsleder

almir.hodzic@xella.com

Alexandra Leth

Intern salg

alexandra.leth@xella.com

Anders Skjoldgaard

Intern salg

anders.skjoldgaard@xella.com

Merete Jakobsen

Intern salg

merete.jakobsen@xella.com

Peter Nørgaard

Intern salg

peter.norgaard@xella.com

Phillip Nielsen

Intern salg

phillip.nielsen@xella.com

Susanne Taylor

Intern salg

susanne.taylor@xella.com

Torben Prüsse

Intern salg

torben.prusse@xella.com 

Ush Jeganathan

Intern salg

ush.jegan@xella.com

TIlbudsafdelingen

Kontakt

tilbud@xella.com

Kontor

Fredrik Johansson

CEO Skandinavien

+46734226973

fredrik.johansson@xella.com

Casper Rasmussen Økonomidirektør +45 30350705

casper.rasmussen@xella.com

Gülay Günal Direktionsassistent +45 21294041

guelay.guenal@xella.com

Ingunn Aukland

Administrationsassistent

ingunn.aukland@xella.com

Hanne Juul Bogholder

hanne.juul@xella.com

Karin Grønbæk Bogholder

karin.groenbaek@xella.com

Ann Vinkle

Indkøber

ann.vinkle@xella.com

Charlotte Iburg-Krogh

Salgskoordinator

charlotte.iburg@xella.com

Majbritt Daugaard

Intern salg

majbritt.daugaard@xella.com

Malene Eskol

Salgskoordinator

malene.eskol@xella.com

Ordreafdelingen

Kontakt

ordre.dk@xella.com