Medarbejdere

Xella Danmark A/S
Helge Nielsens Allé 7, 3
DK-8723 Løsning

Tlf:   (+45) 75 89 50 66
Fax: (+45) 75 89 60 30

xella-danmark@xella.com

Åbningstider: 08.00 – 16.00 dagligt - fredag til kl. 15.00.
Salg

Morten Bak

Salgsdirektør

+45 53704627

morten.bak@xella.com

Stephan Jonasson

Projektchef
Ekstern Projektsalg
Sydjylland

+45 23310502

stephan.jonasson@xella.com

Ulrik Burlund

Ekstern Projektsalg
Nordjylland

+45 23390041

ulrik.burlund@xella.com

Bo Toftager

Ekstern Projektsalg
Sjælland & Fyn

+45 25702390

bo.toftager@xella.com

Poul R. Hansen

Ekstern Projektsalg
Midtjylland

+45 23268089

poul.hansen@xella.com

John Mortensen

Ekstern Projektsalg
Hovedstadsområdet

+45 23310609

john.mortensen@xella.com

Marketing

Lene Christensen

Marketingansvarlig
Skandinavien

+45 76 74 92 33

lene.christensen@xella.com

Teknik

Johan Vestergård

Produktchef Skandinavien

+45 23 20 85 28

johan.vestergaard@xella.com

Intern salg

Stephan Jonasson

Projektchef

+45 23 31 05 02

stephan.jonasson@xella.com

Susanne Taylor

Intern salg

susanne.taylor@xella.com

Maria Laygardt

Intern salg

maria.laygardt@xella.com

Lotte Nielsen

Intern salg

lotte.nielsen@xella.com

Jesper Nielsen

Intern salg

jesper.nielsen@xella.com

Selle Esgici

Intern salg

selle.esgici@xella.com

Jonas Pedersen

Intern salg

jonas.pedersen@xella.com

Rasmus Jensen

Projektchef

+45 22 66 03 44

rasmus.jensen@xella.com

Almir Hodzic

Intern salgsleder

almir.hodzic@xella.com

Peter Nørgaard

Intern salg

peter.norgaard@xella.com

Dennis Jacobsen

Intern salg

dennis.jacobsen@xella.com

Ush Jeganathan

Intern salg

ush.jegan@xella.com

TIlbudsafdelingen

Kontakt

tilbud@xella.com

Kontor og lager

Fredrik Johansson

CEO Skandinavien

+46 73 422 69 73

fredrik.johansson@xella.com

Gülay Günal Direktionsassistent +45 21294041

guelay.guenal@xella.com

Casper Rasmussen Økonomidirektør +45 30350705

casper.rasmussen@xella.com

Karin Grønbæk Bogholder

karin.groenbaek@xella.com

Hanne Juul Bogholder

hanne.juul@xella.com

Henrik Poulsen

Supply chain manager

henrik.poulsen@xella.com

Majbritt Daugaard

Salgsbackup

majbritt.daugaard@xella.com

Mie Petersen

Salgsbackup

mie.petersen@xella.com

Bjarne Kring

Logistikkoordinator

bjarne.kring@xella.com

Ordreafdelingen

Kontakt

ordre.dk@xella.com